Turkish heat - Angora Hali carpets

Turkish heat - Angora Hali carpets

Turkish heat - Angora Hali carpets

When you imagine a cozy and warm room, the carpet will be its obligatory attribute. Having laid the carpet in the room we solve several problems at once:
  • Heat insulation
  • Sound insulation
  • Zoning
  • Place accents or balance the overall color background
If you need a quality, practical and stylish carpet, then pay attention to the Turkish handmade carpets or machine-made carpets.
 

From the history of the Turkish carpet

 

Turkey since the 11th century is a leader in the production of carpets. Back in the 13th century, Turkish nomads weaved carpets to insulate their homes at night. Traditions and weaving technology passed down from generation to generation. Each bride had in her dowry at least one carpet. The development of Turkish carpet weaving was influenced by masters from other Middle Eastern countries who emigrated to Turkey in the 15th century. The unique style of Turkish carpets recognized in all corners of the world was finally formed only by the 19th century. Today, carpets are made in more than 750 Turkish villages. The export of carpets takes the lion’s share in the country's economy.
 
There are several types of Turkish carpets:
  • Shaggy - carpets with very long pile, up to 7 centimeters
  • Palaces - lint-free carpets
  • And classic Turkish carpets
The most famous carpets were made by the hands of women from Anatolia.
At present, the fashion for carpets has increased. This can be judged by the increase in sales of carpets in large cities and in the regions. Oriental ornaments are perfectly combined with modern design and bring bright contrasts to the interior.
 
To buy a carpet from Turkey, you do not need to buy a plane ticket to this country. Just open the Internet browser. There are a lot of manufacturers and each of them has its own small success story. Many of them have long established themselves as excellent suppliers. You can buy Angora Hali carpet from us, one of the leading Turkish factories.
 

Angora Hali Carpets

 

The brand Angora Hali is the brainchild of the Shivedingli family. The family business began with weaving home-made carpets, then expanded and continued with single and double shuttle looms and machine weaving. Having stopped for some time the production of carpets, the family traded in wool yarn. Having vast experience and using innovative technologies in 2001, the Shivedingli family introduced the brand Angora Hali.
 
Modern approach and the use of advanced technologies is the main feature of the company. Today, the company is managed by a young team that describes itself as a curious and outstanding people. The company's staff brought it to the leading places in domestic and foreign markets. Production, which began with 750,000 square meters. meters of products per year in 2001, today has reached the level of 3 500 000 square meters. meters of carpet per year. Production facilities of the company occupy an area of ​​35,000 square meters. meters which employ 400 employees. Angora hali is serious about the introduction of creative ideas in the development of the carpet sector and expanding the range of its products, which contributes to the wide distribution of their products. The company's employees maintain the leading status in the carpet weaving sector through innovative and innovative services aimed at meeting the needs of customers and suppliers. The Angora Hali factory has several collections of carpets in the market.
 
This canvases, sustained in monochromatic, pastel colors. Design items with a relief pattern are very popular. The carpets of this Turkish factory are distinguished by a unique eco-friendly composition of the pile: bamboo viscose, wool and jute. Slightly muted tones of classic and modern designs with a light touch of vintage will add an oriental flavor to the interior. This allows carpets to fit into any interior style.

Турецкое тепло - ковры Angora Hali

Турецкое тепло - ковры Angora Hali

Турецкое тепло - ковры Angora Hali

Когда вы представляете уютную и тёплую комнату, то обязательным ее атрибутом будет ковёр. Постелив ковёр в помещении мы решаем сразу несколько задач:
  • Теплоизоляция
  • Звукоизоляция
  • Зонирование
  • Расставить акценты или сбалансировать общий цветовой фон
Если вам нужен качественный, практичный и стильный ковёр, то обратите внимание на турецкие ковры ручной работы или машинного производства.
 

Из истории турецкого ковра

 

Турция ещё с 11 века является лидером в производстве ковров. Еще в 13 веке турецкие кочевники ткали ковры для утепления своих жилищ в ночное время. Традиции и технология плетения передавалась из поколения в поколение. Каждая невеста имела в своём приданном минимум один ковёр. На развитие турецкого ковроткачества повлияли мастера из других стран ближнего востока которые эмигрировали в Турцию в 15 веке. Уникальный стиль турецких ковров узнаваемый во всех уголках мира окончательно сформировался лишь к 19 веку. Сегодня ковры изготавливаются в более чем 750 турецких деревнях. Экспорт ковровых изделий занимает львиную долю в экономики страны.
 
Существует несколько видов турецких ковров: 
  • Шегги - ковры с очень длинным ворсом, до 7 сантиметров 
  • Паласы - ковры без ворса
  • Классические турецкие ковры
Самые знаменитые ковры были изготовлены руками женщин из Анатолии. В настоящее время мода на ковры возросла. Об этом можно судить по увеличению объемов продаж ковров как в крупных городах, так и в регионах. Восточные орнаменты прекрасно сочетаются с современным дизайном и привносят в интерьер яркие контрасты. Чтобы купить ковёр из Турции, не нужно покупать билет на самолёт в эту страну. Достаточно открыть интернет-браузер. Производителей великое множество и у каждого из них есть своя маленькая история успеха. Многие из них давно зарекомендовали себя как отличные поставщики. Вы можете купить ковер Angora Hali у нас, одной из ведущих турецких фабрик.
 

Ковры Angora Hali

 

Бренд Angora Hali детище семьи Шивединьли. Бизнес семьи начинался с плетения домашних ковров затем расширился и продолжился с помощью одноместных и двухместных челночных ткацких станков и машинного ткачества. Остановив на некоторое время производство ковров, семья торговала шерстяной пряжей. Имея огромный опыт и используя инновационные технологии в 2001 году семья Шивединьли представила марку Angora Hali.
 
Современный подход и использование передовых технологий является основной чертой компании.  Сегодня компанией управляет молодой коллектив, характеризующий себя как людей любознательных и выдающихся. Персонал компании вывел ее на ведущие места на внутренних и зарубежных рынках. Производство, которое начиналось с 750 000 кв. метров продукции в год в 2001, на сегодняшний день достигло уровня 3 500 000 кв. метров ковровых покрытий в год. Производственные помещения компании занимают площадь в 35 000 кв. метров на которых трудятся 400 сотрудников. Компания Angora hali серьезно подходит к внедрению творческих идей в развитии коврового сектора и расширяет ассортимент своей продукции что способствует широкому распространению их продукции. Сотрудники компании поддерживают лидирующий статус в секторе ковроткачества с помощью новаторского и инновационного сервиса, направленного на удовлетворение потребностей клиентов и поставщиков.
 
На рынке фабрика Angora Hali представлена несколько коллекций исполнения ковров. Это полотна, выдержанные в однотонных, пастельных тонах. Большой популярностью пользуются дизайнерские изделия с рельефным рисунком. Ковры этой турецкой фабрики отличаются уникальным экологичным составом ворса: бамбуковая вискоза, шерсть и джут. Слегка приглушенные тона классических и современных дизайнов с лёгкой ноткой винтажности добавят интерьеру восточного колорита. Это позволяет коврам вписаться в любой стиль интерьера.