• Carpet Thirza

    Carpet Thirza

    Soft carpeting for home - a cosiness and comfort at your feet.

    Read More
  • Shaggy carpet Lalle Diva

    Shaggy carpet Lalle Diva

    Carpets Lalle Diva - a combination of luxury and style restraint.

    Read More
  • Carpet Lalle Monaco

    Carpet Lalle Monaco

    Shaggy rugs from Lalle with smooth as silk pile - a true masterpiece in your home.

    Read More
  • Carpeted floor Wellington

    Carpeted floor Wellington

    Carpet Wellington - reasonable choice for hotels, restaurants, casinos and other establishments.

    Read More
  • Kid's carpets

    Kid's carpets

    Carpet with your favorite hero - a great gift for boys and girls.

    Read More

Carpets online - carpets shop City of Carpets

Home
Welcome to the online shop of carpets "Kilimove Misto"!
 
Choose us because:
 
1) we are able to provide advice that will give satisfactory answers to all your questions, as our team - it's not just working people, professionals, fans of the business;
 
2) the basic principle of our work - openness and responsibility to the Client. This means:
All our prices are always up to date, despite the "jumps" course or other economic "events";
all the information that you hear from our managers (terms of delivery, payment, prepayment and other cases) is registered on our website;
perform responsibly their obligations to you;
 
3) We are working every day to offer you all the possible options rugs that are on the market. If you do not find any particular product in our online store carpets - it is likely that we have your goods, but still waiting to be "out" on the pages of the site, so please specify this information;
 
4) our managers monitor the Privacy Policy on the carpet market, which helps us to provide you products at the best prices. Extremely important for us to please you attractive prices. Therefore we ask you if you've found a price cheaper, let us know and get a discount.
 
5) All products have quality certificate;
 
6) "Kilimove Misto" offers products with a wide range of prices and designs, so that each buyer does not limit himself, and easily chose your option;
 
7) provide the necessary additional services: laying carpet, carpet fitting, designer collection, serger.
 
Of course, the choice of the carpet - not the most simple process. Since this product will last more than one year and therefore it is necessary to consider all aspects and good to understand them, to enjoy the pleasure of making a purchase. So get acquainted with our recommendations regarding the purchase of carpets, rugs or carpeting.
 
To the process of selecting a carpet product was easy, it is necessary to determine the beginning of one of the primary parameters - the size. You need to measure the desired size of the carpet in your room. When it comes to buying a carpet (carpet) need to know square the room. If you measure yourself there is no way you can invite our gager.
 
When purchasing carpet, you can apply both to the store and shop carpets. Usually, the price of the carpet in the stores than in our online store. This is due to the cost of rent or utilities, etc. To buy a carpet in the online store must be in on search sites like Google and Yandex enter the following phrases: "buy a carpet Ukraine", "carpet buy cues" or "buy carpets", etc. Of the proposed online store you choose comfortable with a wide choice of goods and the order.
 
A fundamental consideration when selecting a product is its quality. The most convenient way to determine the quality of this visit the showroom of carpet and touch to determine a suitable option for you. Carpets quality divided into two main groups - are natural and synthetic. To include a natural material - viscose, silk, wool. Are called synthetic carpets made from poliprolilena, polyamide or acrylic.
 
As for the design, today the choice is so wide that in this part of the question importantly determine the style. This can be a rug in a modern or classic style. Help in this matter may be our permanent designer.
 
The cost of the carpet is determined based on the quality and size of the product. In our online store you can see the cost per square meter, as well as for the entire carpet ready in your size. You can use the parameter size or width on the site -and get the actual value.
 
And, perhaps the last thing that may interest you - is laying carpet. This is a relevant issue for customers who opt for carpeting. It may be paved with our masters. They have extensive experience in this field, which will provide you a quality result.
 
We wish you an easy and successful choice!
 
 
The company "Kilimove Misto" successfully deliver to all towns and villages of Ukraine:

Vinnytsia and Vinnytsia regionLutsk and Volyn regionDnepropetrovsk and Dnepropetrovsk regionZhytomyr and Zhytomyr regionUzhgorod and Uzhgorod regionIvano-Frankivsk and Ivano-Frankivsk regionZaporozhye and Zaporozhye regionKyiv and Kyiv regionThe Kirovograd and Kirovograd regionKryvyi Rih (Krivoy Rog region)Lugansk and Lugansk regionLviv and Lviv regionNikolaev and Mykolaiv regionOdessa and Odessa regionPoltava and Poltava regionRivne and Rivne regionSumy and Sumy region, Ternopil and Ternopil regionKharkiv and Kharkiv regionKherson and Kherson regionThe Khmelnitsky Khmelnitsky and regionCherkassy and Cherkassy regionChernihiv and Chernihiv regionChernivtsi and Chernivtsi region

News
All news

The choice of carpet. Professional advice

19/09/2017

To buy carpet for home, is often more difficult than it may seem at first glance. And it's not ju ..

Full Article

The “right” rug for the bathroom

18/08/2017

Traditionally decoration of bathrooms tiles used. This high-quality, durable and practical materi ..

Full Article

Children's carpet: pros and cons

25/01/2017

We all know that small children the bulk of his time on the floor. That is why most parents are v ..

Full Article

Advantages lint free carpeting

25/01/2017

When faced with the design of public spaces, many decorators are wondering what to do with the fl ..

Full Article

• Ковролин
  • Ковер
  • Искусственная трава
  • Детские ковры

Интернет магазин ковров с быстрой доставкой по Украине | Ковровый Город

Главная
Добро пожаловать в интернет магазин ковровых изделий Ковровый Город!
 
Наш магазин ковров выбирают, потому что:
 
1) мы способны предоставить консультацию, которая даст исчерпывающие ответы на все Ваши вопросы, так как наша команда - это не просто работающие люди, а профессионалы-фанаты своего дела;
 
2) основной принцип нашей работы - открытость и ответственность перед Клиентом. Это значит:
 
3) мы ежедневно работаем над тем, чтобы предложить Вам все возможные варианты ковровых изделий, которые есть на рынке. Если Вы не находите какой-то определенный товар в нашем интернет магазине ковров - вполне вероятно, что у нас есть Ваш товар, но еще ожидает своего "выхода" на страницы сайта, поэтому просим уточнять эту информацию;
 
4) наши менеджеры следят за ценовой политикой на ковровом рынке, что помогает нам предоставлять Вам товары по лучшим ценам. Для нас крайне важно радовать Вас привлекательными ценами. Поэтому просим Вас в случае, если Вы нашли цену дешевле, проинформировать нас и получить скидку.
 
5) вся продукция имеет сертификат качества;
 
6) Ковровый Город предоставляет товары с широким диапазоном цен и дизайнов, чтобы каждый покупатель не ограничивал себя и с легкостью  выбрал себе свой вариант;
 
7) предоставляем необходимые дополнительные услуги: укладка коврового покрытия, примерка ковров, дизайнерская подборка, оверлок.
 
Конечно же, выбор ковра - нельзя назвать самым простым процессом. Так как это изделие прослужит не один год и поэтому нужно учесть все моменты и хорошо в них разобраться, чтобы получать удовольствие от сделанной покупки. Поэтому предлагаем Вам ознакомится с нашими рекомендациями и комментариями, касающиеся покупки ковра, ковровой дорожки или ковролина.
 
Чтоб процесс выбора коврового изделия был легким, необходимо для начала определить один из первостепенных параметров - это размер. Вам необходимо замерять желаемый размер ковра в Вашей комнате. Если речь идет о покупке ковролина (коврового покрытия) необходимо знать квадратуру помещения. Если замерять самостоятельно нет возможности, Вы можете пригласить нашего замерщика.
 
При покупке ковра Вы можете обратится как в магазин так и в интернет магазин ковров. Обычно, цена ковра в магазинах выше, чем в интернет магазинах. Это связано со стоимостью аренды или коммунальных услуг и т.д. Чтоб купить ковер в интернет магазине необходимо в на поисковых сайтах, таких как Google или Yandex ввести следующие фразы: " купить ковер украина ", " ковер купить киев " или " ковры купить " и.т.д. Из предложенных онлайн магазинов Вы выбираете удобный с большим выбором товаром и осуществляете заказ.
 
Основополагающим моментом при выборе изделие является его качество. Самый удобный способ определится с качеством это посетить шоу-рум ковров и на ощупь определить подходящий для Вас вариант. Ковры делят по качеству на две основные группы - это натуральные и синтетические. К натуральным относят материал - вискоза, шелк, шерсть. Синтетическими будут называться ковры, изготовлены из полипролилена, полиамида или акрила. 
 
Что касается дизайна, то сегодня выбор настолько широк, что в этой части вопроса главное определится со стилем. Это может быть ковер в современном или классическом стиле. Помочь в этом вопросе может наш постоянный дизайнер.
 
Стоимость ковра определяется, исходя из качества и размера изделия. В нашем интернет магазине ковров Вы можете увидеть как стоимость за квадратный метр, так и за весь готовый ковер в Вашем размере. Вы можете воспользоваться параметром Размер или Ширина на сайте -и получите актуальную стоимость.
 
И, пожалуй последнее, что может Вас заинтересовать - это укладка коврового покрытия. Это актуальный вопрос для покупателей, которые останавливают свой выбор на ковролине. Устелить его могут наши мастера. Они имеют большой опыт работы в этой сфере, что обеспечит Вам качественный результат работы.
 
Желаем легкого и удачного выбора!
 
 
Интернет магазин Ковровый Город успешно осуществляет доставку по всем населенным пунктам Украины:

Винницу и Винницкую областьЛуцк и Волынскую областьДнепропетровск и Днепропетровскую областьЖитомир и Житомирскую областьУжгород и Закарпатскую областьИвано-Франковск и Ивано-Франковскую областьЗапорожье и Запорожскую областьКиев и Киевскую областьКировоград и Кировоградскую областьКривой Рог (Криворожскую область)Луганск и Луганскую областьЛьвов и Львовскую областьНиколаев и Николаевскую областьОдессу и Одесскую областьПолтаву и Полтавскую областьРовно и Ровенскую областьСумы и Сумскую областьТернополь и Тернопольскую областьХарьков и Харьковскую областьХерсон и Херсонскую областьХмельницк и Хмельницкую областьЧеркассы и Черкасскую областьЧернигов и Черниговскую областьЧерновцы и Черновецкую область

 

Новости
Все новости

Ковры Шегги – мягкость и стиль в вашем доме

22.03.2019

Ковры с длинным ворсом или ковер шегги (в переводе с английского лохматый, пушистый) - один ..

Читать далее...

Коврик для любимых пяточек

17.03.2019

Как выбрать ковер в детскую Ковер в детскую комнату – важное и ответственное приобретени ..

Читать далее...

Как сделать выбор ковра в детскую комнату

02.03.2019

При декорировании детской комнаты у большинства родителей возникает вопрос, стоит ли стелить ..

Читать далее...

Как сделать выбор ковра

05.02.2019

Как сделать выбор ковра Часто после ремонта или переезда, а иногда и просто для создания ..

Читать далее...