Shaggy carpets - softness and style in your home

Shaggy carpets - softness and style in your home

Shaggy carpets - softness and style in your home

Carpets with a long nap or shaggy carpet (in English, shaggy, fluffy) is one of the most popular trends of the day. Most often they can be found in the living room or bedroom, so it creates a special atmosphere of tenderness, softness and comfort. Of course, most often the sheggy carpet is used for its intended purpose as an accent and heat preserving interior item, but it will completely replace itself, for example, with a chair or bed.
 
Of course, because the minimum length of the pile is 20 mm, and in the range there are carpets with a pile up to 70 mm. On the variety of the latter you can really sleep sweetly. The villi have different thickness, so this type of carpet is lush and textured. Shaggy carpets are just incredibly soft, it is a pleasure to walk barefoot on it. Besides:
- it has a certain foot massage effect;
- perfectly retains heat due to the air gap between the pile;
- able to perform the role of a humidity regulator in a room (soak it up, and then give it away);
- provides excellent sound insulation;
- perform the function of the main accent in the design solution of space, combining various objects in it;
- thanks to a wide size range and a variety of forms allow to use them in any features of the room;
- have a wide palette of colors, therefore, will allow to realize any design decision;
- often have a special impregnation to repel dirt.
 
Shaggy carpets can be machine-made or hand-made, their composition is a unique collaboration of artificial and natural raw materials. This makes it possible to ensure maximum use life and preserve the original appearance. The most popular natural materials are silk, wool and cotton. The leaders among the artificial raw materials are nylon, polyester, acrylic and microfiber. According to the method of manufacture, they are typing, wicker and fragmentary. In their production, three threads are used at the same time.
If you choose handmade carpets, then pay attention to the production of India and China, if the machine - Turkey, Egypt and Iran.
 
It is important to pay attention to the choice of color. We recommend to give preference to noble and muted shades. A warm tone can even increase the temperature in the room. When buying a shaggy carpet, consider the following factors:
- choose a supplier with good reviews;
- check the certificate of quality and passport confirming the quality guarantee compliance with hygienic standards;
- give preference to a dense and flexible basis, for example cotton fiber or vinyl;
- make sure that there is no sharp chemical smell;
- evaluate the texture for uniformity;
- to test the elasticity of the pile when bent and the ability to maintain shape.
 
It is important that despite its bulkiness and fluffiness, the sheggy carpet is absolutely hypoallergenic, so everyone can enjoy it in their home. However, you need to follow the rules of care for these carpets, so that they for a long time pleased with their impeccable appearance and did not become a place of accumulation of dust. Imagine that, without proper care, you can collect 1 kilogram of dirt per square meter. So, for the care of shaggy need to use special cleaners and tools. Clean it with a vacuum cleaner several times a week; in the winter, beat it outside every month; this will not only bring cleanliness, but also natural freshness to your home. For perfect cleanliness, use Vanish or Pile every few months.
 
If you are a fan of folk remedies, get acquainted with the most effective ways:
- in order to preserve the brightness of the paint, sprinkle salt on the carpet and then sweep it with a broom using soapy water;
- to remove dirt, you can use bran and pumice stone, crushed into crumb. After processing, do not forget to knock out the carpet so that the cleaning agents do not remain in the pile;
- an excellent cleaner is ammonia, it should be mixed with powder and water. After cleaning, air and dry the carpet.
 
The carpet has been a cult object and an accent thing in the house for many centuries. Shaggy carpet is a coziness and comfort in a square. So that he will please you for many years, respond to him in return - do not forget to take care of him.

Ковры Шегги – мягкость и стиль в вашем доме

Ковры Шегги – мягкость и стиль в вашем доме

Ковры Шегги – мягкость и стиль в вашем доме

Ковры с длинным ворсом или ковер шегги (в переводе с английского лохматый, пушистый) - один из самых популярных трендов сегодняшнего дня. Чаще всего их можно встретить в гостиной или спальне, так он создает особую атмосферу нежности, мягкости и уюта. Конечно, чаще всего ковер шегги используется по прямому назначению в качестве акцентного и сохраняющего тепло предмета интерьера, но он вполне заменит собой, например, стул или кровать.
 
Конечно, ведь минимальная длина ворса составляет 20 мм, а в ассортименте встречаются ковры с ворсом до 70 мм. На разновидности последних действительно можно сладко выспаться. Ворсинки имеют разную толщину, поэтому этот вид ковров пышный и фактурный. Ковры шегги просто невероятно мягкие, одно удовольствие ходить по нему босиком. К тому же:
- он обладает определенным массажным эффектом ступней;
- отлично сохраняет тепло за счет воздушной прослойки между ворсом;
- способен выполнять роль регулятора влажности в комнате (впитывать ее, а затем отдавать);
- обеспечивает отличную звукоизоляцию;
- выполняют функцию основного акцента в дизайнерском решении пространства, соединяя в нем разные предметы;
- благодаря широкому размерному ряду и разнообразию форм позволяют использовать их в любых особенностях помещения;
- имеют широкую палитру цветов, поэтому позволят воплотить в жизнь любое дизайнерское решение;
- часто имеют специальную пропитку для отталкивания грязи.
 
Ковры шегги могут быть машинными или ручного производства, их состав представляет из себя уникальную коллаборацию искусственного и натурального сырья. Это дает возможность обеспечить максимальный срок использования и сохранить первоначальный внешний вид. Самые популярные природные материалы – это шелк, шерсть и хлопок. Лидеры среди искусственного сырья нейлон, полиэстр, акрил и микрофибра. По методу изготовления они бывают тайфинговыми, плетеными и фрагментарными. В их производстве используют в работе одновременно три нити.
Если вы выбираете ковры ручной работы, то обратите внимание на производство Индии и Китая, если машинной – Турции, Египта и Ирана.
 
Важно обратить внимание на выбор цвета. Рекомендуем отдавать предпочтение благородным и приглушенным оттенкам. А теплые тона даже могут повысить температуру в комнате. При покупке ковра шегги стоит учитывать следующие факторы:
- выбрать поставщика с хорошими отзывами;
- проверить сертификат качества и паспорт, подтверждающий гарантию качества соответствие гигиеническим стандартам;
- отдать предпочтение плотной и гибкой основе, например хлопковому волокну или винилу;
- убедиться в том, что нет резкого химического запаха;
- оценить фактуру на однородность;
- протестировать упругость ворса при сгибании и способность сохранять форму.
 
Важно, что несмотря на свою объемность и пушистость, ковер шегги абсолютно гиппоаллергенен, поэтому каждый может насладиться им в своем доме. Однако нужно соблюдать правила ухода за данными коврами, чтобы они долгое время радовали своим безупречным видом и не становились местом скопления пыли. Представьте, что без должного ухода вы можете собрать 1 килограмм грязи на квадратный метр. Итак, для ухода за шегги нужно использовать специальные чистящие средства и инструменты. Несколько раз в неделю чистите его пылесосом, зимой выбивайте его на улице ежемесячно, это не только принесет чистоту, но и природную свежесть в ваш дом. Для идеальной чистоты используйте «Ваниш» или «Ворс» раз в несколько месяцев.
 
Если вы поклонник народных средств, то знакомьтесь  с наиболее действенными способами:
- для того, чтобы сохранить яркость красок, посыпьте ковер солью и затем подметите веником с использованием мыльной воды;
- для устранения загрязнений можно использовать отруби и пемзу, измельченную в крошку. После обработки не забудьте выбить ковер, чтобы чистящие вещества не остались в ворсе;
- отличным средством для чистки является нашатырный спирт, его нужно смешать с порошком и водой. После чистки проветрите и просушите ковер.
 
Ковер на протяжении многих столетий был объектом культа и акцентной вещью в доме. Ковер шегги – это уют и комфорт в квадрате. Чтобы он радовал вас долгие годы, отвечайте ему взаимностью – не забывайте о нем ухаживать.