Carpet for the house

Carpet for the house

Carpet for the house

If You choose carpet for your home, the first thing that you need to pay attention to the soft hair and dense structure that would provide warmth and comfort in Your rooms. It is this carpet available in our online store "Kilimovo Misto".
Bedroom - a place of rest and if You choose carpet for this room, we need to take care of a certain color to set the mood. Fluffy carpet will bring You a lot of euphoric emotions, because he is very nice and soft to the touch. And that this carpet will comfort and set to rest. It remains only to determine the right carpet for the bedrooms.
And generally, before to choose their place of residence carpeting, you need to determine the level terrain in this room. Because over time, it will be overwritten, from a high quality material it would not have been made. This is why it is recommended to pay attention to the height of the pile to the house and associate it with the bathroom where you would like to put carpet. If the bedroom - than the pile higher, the better, if the kitchen or entrance hall - the pile is not very high, because short hair is easier to care for. If it is a guest room/hall - will both types of carpet to fit. It depends on your wishes and the General style of the room.
You need to consider some nuances:
1) In the nursery or living room is to use a model with a tight low loops, because they are characterized by high wear resistance, and the bedroom is better to use srednevekovye products and models Shaggy;
2) Carpeting for the house treated with a special antimicrobial and antistatic treatment, making it safe for Allergy sufferers;
3) Even after treatment of the carpet, the edges that are not closed by a plinth - will not crumble.
All you need to care for carpet for your home is a vacuum cleaner or brush. With regular cleaning you make sure that you care for him very easy and available as it does not require special care products. It is regular vacuum cleaning is the best way to care for carpet for your home.
To get acquainted closer with carpet for your home You can in our online store "Kilimovo Misto"!

Ковролин для дома

Ковролин для дома

Ковролин для дома

Если Вы выбираете ковролин для дома, то первое, на что нужно обратить внимание, на мягкий ворс и плотную структуру, что бы обеспечить тепло и уют в Ваших комнатах. Именно такой ковролин представлен в нашем интернет-магазине "Килимове місто".
Спальня - место отдыха и если Вы выбираете ковролин именно для этой комнаты, то нужно позаботится о определенном цвете, который будет создавать настроение. Пушистость ковролина будет приносить Вам массу эйфорических эмоций, ведь он очень приятный и мягкий на ощупь. И именно такой ковролин будет успокаивать и настраивать на отдых. Остается лишь верно определить ковролин для спальни.
И вообще, прежде чем выбирать место жительства ковролина, нужно определить уровень проходимости в данной комнате. Потому что со временем, он будет затираться, из какого-бы качественного материала он бы не был сделан. Именно по этому рекомендуется заранее обращать внимание на высоту ворса для дома и сопоставлять его с той комнатой, куда вы хотели бы положить ковролин. Если спальня - чем ворс выше - тем лучше, если кухня или прихожая - то ворс не очень высокий, потому что за коротким ворсом легче ухаживать. Если это гостевая комната/зал - будет оба вида ковролина подходить. Это уже зависит от вашего пожелания и общей стилистики комнаты.
Нужно учитывать некоторые нюансы:
1) В детскую или гостиную стоит использовать модели с плотными низкими петлями, потому что они характеризуются повышенной износоустойчивостью, а в спальне лучше использовать средневорсовые изделия и модели Шагги;
2) Ковролин для дома обработанный специальными антимикробными и антистатическими пропитками, что делает его безопасным для аллергиков;
3) Даже после обработки ковра, края, которые не закрытые плинтусом - не будут крошиться.
Все, что нужно для ухода за ковролином для дома – это пылесос или щетка. При регулярной уборке вы убедитесь, что ухаживать за ним очень просто и доступно, так как он не требует специальных средств по уходу. Именно регулярная уборка пылесосом - лучший способ ухода за ковролином для дома.
Ознакомится ближе с ковролином для дома Вы можете в нашем интернет-магазине "Килимове місто"!