Natural fur sheepskin – is the key to warmth and comfort!

Natural fur sheepskin – is the key to warmth and comfort!

Natural fur sheepskin – is the key to warmth and comfort!

It is the skins became the first decoration of the home of our ancestors. And on this day the skins are one means to use to decorate the room because it is stylish and practical for any interior. To the touch the skin elastic, soft and with a subtle iridescent sheen.
Skins from the 100% heepskin - is a noble and natural material, which is designed to warm You during the cold season. Such a product will please the eye not only the guest, but also the owners themselves. Sheepskin is not only warm but also durable, does not fade even with prolonged daily use, the main advantage is the lack of persistent is not a pleasant smell. The skin sheepskin is very useful for health, it is necessary only in the evening, 5-10 minutes to lie on the skin and weariness as did not happen!Sheepskin causes and even prevents allergic diseases. Even more, it is sheepskin is recommended for people suffering from allergic diseases. And as it improves circulation. The skin of a sheep can serve You a bedside rug in the bedroom, a Cape on the sofa or chair, the rug in the nursery or the seat in the car.
How to care for sheep? Very simple! It is necessary to shake a few times to get rid of dirt, dust, particles of debris or hair. The coat needs regular brushing with a hard comb or brush for Pets. If heavily soiled, the skin can be washed, but not in hot water! This can lead to inevitable disappointment. Laundry service can be both manual and machine. For hand washing you can use a special detergent for wool or mild liquid detergent. Water - not more than 30 °C. in No circumstances should not use a bleaching powder that contain chlorine. Soak the skin/Mat for 20-30 minutes, turning occasionally. Rinsing is necessary to remove detergent. On the count machine washable - use a mode "wool" or "delicates", the water temperature is 30°C. When loading into the washing machine, sheepskin is better to put in a special washing bag.
Our online store offers only quality products from the skins. They are required to processed with all international standards and technologies is a guarantee of durability of the products.
If You decide to buy sheepskin in our store "Kilimovo Misto", You can rest assured in the quality of our skins and deserved the reputation of the supplier.

Натуральный мех овчины – это залог тепла и комфорта!

Натуральный мех овчины – это залог тепла и комфорта!

Натуральный мех овчины – это залог тепла и комфорта!

Именно шкуры стали первым украшением жилища нашими предками. Так же и по сей день шкуры являются одним из средств использования для декорирования помещения, так как это стильно и практично для любого интерьера. На ощупь шкуры эластичные, мягкие и тонкие с переливающимся блеском.


Шкуры из 100% овчины - благородный и натуральный материал, который предназначен согревать Вас в холодную пору. Такое изделие порадует глаз не только гостья, а и самих хозяев. Овечья шкура не только теплая, но и износостойкая, не линяет даже при длительном ежедневном использовании, а так же главным плюсом является отсутствие стойкого не приятного запаха. Шкура из овчины очень полезна для здоровья, стоит всего лишь вечером 5-10 минут полежать на шкуре и усталости как не бывать!Овчина не вызывает и даже предупреждает аллергические заболевания. Даже больше, именно овечьи шкуры рекомендуют людям, страдающим аллергическими заболеваниями. А так же она улучшает кровообращение. Шкура овцы может служить Вам ковриком прикроватный в спальне, накидкой на диван или стул, ковриком в детскую или же накидкой на сиденье в автомобиль.


Как же ухаживать за овечьей шкурой? Очень просто! Ее необходимо встряхнуть несколько раз для избавления от грязи, пыли, частичек мусора или волос. Шерсть нужно расчесывать жестким гребнем или щеткой для домашних питомцев. При сильном загрязнении, шкуру можно постирать, но только не в горячей воде! Это может привести к неминуемому разочарованию. Стирка может быть как ручная так и машинная. При ручной стирке можно использовать специальное моющее средство для шерсти или мягкое жидкое моющее средство. Вода - не более 30 °C. Ни в коме случае нельзя использовать отбеливающие порошки,которые содержат хлор. Замочите шкуру/коврик на 20-30 минут, иногда поворачивая. Полоскать необходимо до полного удаления моющего. На счет машинной стирки - используйте режим «шерсть» или «деликатные ткани», температура воды 30°C. При загрузке в стиральную машину, овечью шкуру лучше поместить в специальный стиральный мешок.


Наш интернет-магазин предлагает только качественные изделия из шкур. Они в обязательном порядке обрабатываются с учетом всех международных норм и технологий - это гарантия долговечности изделий. Если Вы решили приобрести овечью шкуру в нашем магазине "Килимове місто", то Вы можете не сомневаться в качестве предлагаемых шкур и в заслуженной репутации поставщика.