Pad for favorite heels

Pad for favorite heels

Pad for favorite heels

How to choose a carpet in the nursery

Carpet in the nursery - an important and responsible acquisition for parents. After all, everyone wants only the best for their children. Choose the carpet itself or consult with the baby? He, too, considers himself an adult and can make decisions, besides it teaches him to be independent. Psychologists have proven that the correctly chosen colors have a beneficial effect on the children's mind and psyche and, of course, on the mood of the baby.
 
What material is better to choose a carpet in the nursery? Of course from the natural - you say! Such materials are wool, cotton and viscose. Such carpets are interior decoration, but they are not recommended to be used in their pure form - the probability of allergic reactions is high, and it is difficult to clean them. The most common carpets made of mixed materials - silk with polyester, for example, and other combinations of artificial and natural materials. Do not be afraid of synthetic fibers - they are considered environmentally neutral and do not have a negative impact on the child. Acrylic carpets have their own advantages - their nap is softer than wool, and the colors are juicy and bright, which can neither please a child. The kid spends a lot of time playing on the carpet. He should be warm and comfortable on it.
 
Which picture to choose? And here it is definitely worth consulting with a little connoisseur of the beautiful. This will be his favorite character from a cartoon or a scene from him, or maybe his favorite animal will be simply depicted, he will be happy to roll cars or play dolls on the carpet with the “playing field” pattern. The last option is a soft polyester, the sensations from which just like kids.
 
Children's carpet - and is there such? We used to see the carpet in the halls of secular buildings and office buildings. What is the difference between children's carpet and what are its advantages:
- it is warm, no need to worry that the carpet occupies only 40% of the room and the child will periodically sit on the bare floor;
- does not cause allergic reactions;
- it is easy to care for him. Children constantly drop something and spill it on the floor. Due to the fact that the pile at the carpet is made low - it is easy to clean, and this should be done regularly;
- carpet for children's rooms is different from the usual, it shows bright and colorful pictures or patterns. Boys love to drive cars on painted roads and present themselves as superheroes along with images on the carpet, and girls will appreciate the bright animals, flowers and favorite characters;
- did you know that the carpet for the children's room is warmer than usual? So the producers take care of your little ones so that they do not catch a cold and get sick. This is achieved thanks to the additional textile ball of felt on the back of the carpet;
- carpet in the nursery resistant to abrasion and does not fade with time;
- does not wrinkle, does not slip and does not crumple on the floor, which prevents the likelihood of injuries when trying to get up and walking.
 
You can also choose a children's carpet, the advantage of which is the level of density (five hundred thousand nodes per square meter), which means it is a guarantee of strength and durability. Well, you did not think that choosing a mat in the nursery can be such a difficult, but at the same time, pleasant process. Some kids quickly grow and develop and become fundamental in the matter of the interior of their room. What is easier to change - wallpaper or carpet? Of course the carpet! A child grows, his interests change: if yesterday he was interested in a cartoon about Smeshariki, today he enjoys animal life - he reads books, looks at pictures and would like to see them in his room.
 
Children's rug is an indispensable thing for the safe and effective improvement of the child's physical activity. This is his individual playing space, his special world, in which he plunges headlong every day. Correctly selected carpet that the child loves will become his reliable friend and each time will carry him into the world of fantasy and fairy tales.

Коврик для любимых пяточек

Коврик для любимых пяточек

Коврик для любимых пяточек

Как выбрать ковер в детскую

Ковер в детскую комнату – важное и ответственное приобретение для родителей. Ведь все хотят только самое лучшее для своего чада. Выбирать ковер самим или посоветоваться с малышом? Он ведь тоже считает себя взрослым и может принимать решения, к тому же это приучает его к самостоятельности. Психологами доказано, что правильно подобранные цвета благотворно влияют на детский ум и психику и, конечно же, на настроение ребеночка.
 
Из какого материала лучше выбрать ковер в детскую? Конечно из натурального – скажете вы! Такими материалами считаются шерсть, хлопок и вискоза. Подобные ковры являются украшением интерьера, но в чистом виде их использовать не рекомендуется – высока вероятность аллергических реакций, да и чистить их сложно. Наиболее распространены ковры из смешанных материалов – шелк с полиэстером, например, и другие комбинации искусственных и натуральных материалов.  Не нужно бояться синтетических волокон – они считаются экологически нейтральными и не оказывают негативного воздействия на ребенка. У ковров из акрила свои преимущества – их ворс мягче шерсти, а краски сочные и яркие, что не может ни понравится ребеночку. Малыш проводит очень много времени, играя на ковре. Ему должно быть тепло и уютно на нем. 
 
Какой рисунок выбрать? А здесь уже точно стоит посоветоваться с маленьким ценителем прекрасного. Это будет его любимый герой из мультика или сценка из него, а может, просто будет изображено его любимое животное, он будет с удовольствием катать машинки или играть в куклы на ковре с рисунком «игровое поле». Последний вариант есть из мягкого полиэстера, ощущения от которого точно понравятся деткам.
 
Детский ковролин – а существует ли такой? Мы привыкли видеть ковролин в залах светских помещений и офисных зданиях. Чем же отличается детский ковролин и в чем его преимущества:
- он теплый, не нужно переживать, что ковер занимает всего 40% комнаты и ребенок будет периодически сидеть на голом полу;
- не вызывает аллергических реакций;
- за ним легко ухаживать. Дети постоянно что-то роняют и проливают на пол. За счет того, что ворс у ковролина делают невысоким – он легко чистится, а ведь это нужно делать регулярно;
- ковролин для детских комнат отличается от обычного, на нем изображены яркие и красочные картинки или узоры. Мальчики любят гонять машинки по нарисованным дорогам и представлять себя супергероями вместе с изображениями на ковре, а девочки оценят ярких животных, цветы и любимых персонажей;
- знаете ли вы, что ковролин для детской комнаты теплее, чем обычный? Так производители заботятся о ваших детках, чтобы те не простудились и не заболели. Достигается это благодаря дополнительному текстильному шару войлока с обратной стороны ковролина;
- ковролин в детскую комнату стойкий к истиранию и не выгорает со временем;
- не сминается, не скользит и не комкается на полу, что предотвращает вероятность травм при попытках встать и ходьбе.
 
Также можно подобрать детскую ковровую дорожку, преимуществом которой является уровень плотности (пятьсот тысяч узлов на один квадратный метр), а значит это залог прочности и долговечности. Ну что ж, вы не думали, что выбрать коврик в детскую может быть таким нелегким, но, одновременно, приятным процессом. Некоторые детки быстро растут и развиваются и становятся принципиальными в вопросе интерьера своей комнаты. Что проще поменять – обои или ковер? Конечно ковер! Ребенок растет, его интересы меняются: если вчера ему был интересен мультик про Смешариков, то сегодня он увлекается жизнью животных - читает книги, рассматривает картинки  и хотел бы видеть их у себя в комнате.
 
Детский коврик – незаменимая вещь для безопасного и эффективного улучшения двигательной активности ребенка. Это его индивидуальное игровое пространство, его особый мир, в который он с головой погружается каждый день. Правильно подобранный ковер, который полюбился малышу станет его надежным другом и каждый раз будет переносить его в мир фантазий и сказки.