Modern ideas how to decorate your interior carpet

Modern ideas how to decorate your interior carpet

Modern ideas how to decorate your interior carpet

Nowadays, carpet is not just a way to warm up and warm a house; now this word has acquired much more meaning. With the help of such a product you can give your home charm, comfort, refinement, or, conversely, make the room strict, it all depends on the height of your imagination and financial budget. It is increasingly noticeable that the traditional and so beloved Oriental motifs, curls and patterns on carpets are becoming less in demand. There is no universal trend in modern fashion, ideas are interesting, non-standard and even strange. Therefore, it is necessary to carefully approach the choice and think over the future interior completely in advance.

Common styles in interiors

Each style in the interior has its own characteristics, so the carpets should be selected in the subject. Classics is always relevant, it combines elements of the Baroque style and captured French motifs.
 
Scandinavian designs are characterized by brevity, simplicity, even a little rough. They are usually performed in light and light colors.
 
Modern high-tech as it is peculiar to it is very strict, monochromatic, or with clear geometric figures, then you will never see colored monograms and curls. The main rule of this style is minimalism in everything, in color, in patterns and even in the length of the pile.
 
Modernity in the interior is characterized by simplicity and restraint, the drawing should be avant-garde, or absent altogether.
 
Carpets in eclectic solutions can be very different, colors are interesting and memorable. But you will not find ethnic motives, on the contrary, there will be a free modern version of performance.
 
Country style reminds us of nature, its naturalness and naturalness, to emphasize this style in the interior, you can buy a carpet, made with regard to the peculiarities of the style. It is dominated by soft, pleasant elements of decor. Execution may be in the patchwork technique or related, which gives some negligence.
 
If you see an elephant on a carpet, be sure that you have an Indian-style product in front of you, because elephants in India are sacred animals. Fine stylized patterns and necessarily saturated bright color can also be observed.
 
Japanese or Chinese carpets with images of wondrous birds or magical and alluring blossoming sakura combine refinement and luxury, so that you can even decorate walls with them.
 
Africa in the interior is characterized by strict outlines of figures, brightness and will always attract the attention of your guests.
 
In addition to certain clearly traceable styles, there are also carpets with drawings, there are so many options here that if you list everything, there is not enough day. Images of animals, birds, cartoon characters, as well as maps of the world, geographical sights or cars for teenagers will be perfect for the nursery. Calm images fit into the living room or bedroom: geometric shapes, flower ornaments and serious plots. The form of coatings is also quite diverse, for example, choosing the appropriate lamps and chandeliers in shape, you can interestingly emphasize oval and round carpets, they look great in large spaces, attracting all sorts of attention to themselves. The length of the pile can also be both short and long, so you should think in advance where the carpet will be located.
 
As you can see, there is a huge variety of options, you only need to clearly assess your preferences, the style of your interior and the purpose of the carpet that you plan to purchase, each room will suit a different coverage option. Given the ever-growing demand for modern carpeting, production does not stand still, new models are being released daily, so that everyone is satisfied with the proposed range.

Современные идеи как украсить Ваш интерьер ковром

Современные идеи как украсить Ваш интерьер ковром

Современные идеи как украсить Ваш интерьер ковром

В наши дни ковер это не просто способ согреться и утеплить дом, теперь это слово приобрело гораздо больший смысл. С помощью такого изделия можно придать дому очарование, уют, изысканность или же, наоборот, сделать помещение строгим, все зависит от высоты полета вашей фантазии и финансового бюджета. Все чаще можно заметить, что традиционные и так полюбившиеся нам восточные мотивы, завитки и узоры на коврах становятся менее востребованными. В современной моде нет какого-то универсального направления, задумки бывают интересными, нестандартными и даже странными. Поэтому подходить к выбору стоит аккуратно и продумывать будущий интерьер полностью заранее.

Распространенные стили в интерьерах

Каждому стилю в интерьере присущи свои особенности, поэтому и ковры следует подбирать в тему. Классика всегда актуальна, в ней сочетаются элементы стиля барокко и улавливаются французские мотивы.
 
Скандинавские дизайны характеризуются лаконичностью, простотой, даже немного грубостью. Выполняются обычно в светлый и легких тонах.
 
Современный хай тек как ему свойственно очень строг, одноцветен, либо с четкими геометрическими фигурами, тут вы никогда не увидите разноцветных вензелей и завитков. Главное правило этого стиля – минимализм во всем, в цвете, в узорах и даже в длине ворса.
 
Модерну в интерьере свойственна простота и сдержанность, рисунок должен быть авангардным, либо отсутствовать вообще.
 
Ковры в эклектичных решениях могут быть очень разными, цветовые гаммы интересными и запоминающимися. А вот этнических мотивов вы не обнаружите, напротив, будет свободный современный вариант исполнения.
 
Стиль кантри как бы напоминает нам о природе, о ее естественности и натуральности, чтобы подчеркнуть такой стиль в интерьере можно купить ковер, выполненный с учетом особенностей стиля. Тут преобладают мягкие, приятные элементы декора. Исполнение может быть в лоскутной технике или связанными, что придает некую небрежность.
 
Если вы видите на ковре слона- будьте уверены, что перед вами изделие в индийском стиле, ведь слоны в Индии являются священными животными. Также могут наблюдаться мелкие стилизованные узоры и обязательно насыщенный яркий цвет.
 
Японские или китайские ковры с образами дивных птиц или волшебной и манящей  цветущей сакурой сочетают в себе утонченность и роскошь, так что ими смело можно украшать даже стены.
 
Африка в интерьере характеризуется строгими очертаниями фигур, яркостью и всегда будут привлекать внимание ваших гостей.
 
Помимо определенных четко прослеживающихся стилей существуют и ковры с рисунками, тут вариантов настолько много, что если перечислять все, то и дня не хватит. В детскую прекрасно подойдут изображения зверей, птичек, мультяшных героев, а также карты мира, географические достопримечательности или машины для подростков. В гостиную или спальню подойдут спокойные изображения: геометрические фигуры, цветочные орнаменты и серьезные сюжеты. Форма покрытий тоже достаточно разнообразна, например, выбирая соответствующие по форме светильники и люстры, можно интересно подчеркнуть овальные и круглые ковры, они отлично смотрятся в больших пространствах, привлекая к себе всяческое внимание. Длина ворса также может быть как короткой, так и длинной, поэтому стоит заранее продумать где ковер будет располагаться.
 
Как видите, вариантов огромное множество, нужно лишь четко оценить свои предпочтения, стиль вашего интерьера и назначение ковра, который вы планируете приобрести, каждой комнате подойдет разный вариант покрытия. Учитывая постоянно растущий спрос на современные ковровые покрытия, производство не стоит на месте, ежедневно выпускаются новые модели, чтобы каждый  остался доволен предложенным ассортиментом.